LPR Award Winners

The purpose of the Defenders of Capitalism Project, in working with the Leadership Program of the Rockies, is to produce and influence leaders who can articulate the principles of the American Republic and a moral defense for Capitalism. Those that excel in this program win the Defender of Capitalism Award:

2014 Steve DiRose
2013 Helen Raleigh
2012 Jason Letman
2011 Rich Bratten
2010 Cole Pfeiffer
2009 Laura Chartrand
2008 Eric Weissman